Women's Golf Clubs
Golf Pro/Phone
Women's Club President/Phone
Play Days/Application
The Club at Arrowcreek

Jeremy Budge

850-4653


Suzette Blanke

​sblanke@aol.com


Tuesdays - 18 Hole

Wednesdays -9 Hole

Application

Carson Valley

Robert Harbottle

265-3181


Priscilla Kramer

avisuno1@gmail.com


Tuesdays

Application

D'Andrea Ladies GC at Red Hawk

Ken Kaifas

626-6000

Joyce Cox

Joycecox@charter.net

Tuesday and one Saturday a Month


Dayton Valley

Rick Vaughan

246-7888

Carol Merchant

tforefun@aol.com

Tuesday

Semi Private - Pls contact Club Pres.

Eagle Valley


887-2380

Mary Kay Kaluza

mkkaluza@gmail.com

775-530-7596

Wednesday, 9-holes Thursday, 1 Saturday per month

Application

Edgewood

Randy Fox

775-588-3566


Dena Schwarte

ldschwarte@gmail.com


Wednesdays

Application

Empire Ranch

Sean Boggs

885-2100


Marge Konieczny

okmarge@charter.net


Mondays

Application

Fallon

Marty Davis

423-4616

Denise Smithwick

tdsmithwick@aol.com

Wednesdays, 9-hole

Thursday, 18-hole

Application

Fernley
835-6933


Rosie Sperry

pillion2@gmail.com


Monday

Application

Genoa Lakes

Lou Eiguren

782-4653


Sondi Goldstone

sondi.goldstone@gmail.com


Tuesday

Application

Charity Event Oct 2

Hidden Valley 

Ward Sutton

857-4742



Tuesday

Private Club - Please contact Club for details

Incline Village

Michael McClosky

832-1146

Katherine Holland

katherine@fearlesstraveler.com


Tuesday

Application

Incline Village Mountain Niners

Michael McCloskey

832-1146

Michelle Jezycki

michelle@tritheworld.com

Monday/Thursday

Application

Incline Village Teesters

Michael McClosky

832-1146

Susan Zakem

szakem49@gmail.com

Mon/Wed/Fri

Application

Lakeridge

Adrian Drakulich

825-2200

Mary Lou Boardman

almlb3938@gmail.com

Wednesday

Semi Private - Pls contact Club Pres. for details.

Montreux

Zach Jonas/Jan Usher

849-9496

Elaine Walker

elaine@dipaco.com

Wednesday

Private Club - Pls contact Club Pro for details.

Northstar

Pete Smith

530-562-3290

JoAnn Polverari

jopolverari@yahoo.com

Tuesday

Application

Plumas Pines

Brandon Bowling

530-836-1420

Jennifer Zumbro

rjzumbro@sierratahoe.net

530-836-0623

Tuesday

Application

Red Hawk

Ken Kaifas

626-6000

Linda Celestre

linda@lindacelestre.com

771-5971

Thursday/Saturday

Application

Semi Private - Pls contact Club Pres for details.

Reno Women's

Greg Wenzel

828-6640

Jeanmarie Walsh

jeanstac@charter.net


Thursday





Ruby View

Brad Martin

777-7277

Bev Plunkett

plunker@frontiernet.net

934-5273

Tuesday

Application

Senior Women
n/a

Ginny Young

lew.gin@sbcglobal.net


6 Mondays in calendar Year

Sierra Sage

Mike and Denise Mazzaferri

972-1564

Ginny Young

lew.gin@sbcglobal.net

Tuesday

Application

Silver Oak

Robert Mason

841-7000

Kathy Streeter

kstreetgolf@gmail.com

Thursday

Application

Somersett

Stuart Smith

787-1800

Robin Wheat

robinfwheat@yahoo.com


Thursday and Saturday

Private Club, pls. contact Club for details.





Toiyabe GC


Dave LaFata

882-0882

Carol Boice

carolboice@charter.net

775-544-1638

Application

Thursday

Semi-Private Golf Club, pls. contact Club for details.  

Your Invited!  First PINEHURST for Women!

White Pine

Randy Long

289-4095

Susan Jensen

seussjensen@sbcglobal.net

296-0703

Wednesday

Application

Winnemucca

Joey Dendary

623-9920

Melissa Murphy

mmmurphy956@gmail.com

Tuesday

Application

Wolf Run

Lindsay Hoskins

851-3301

Cindy Hannah

hannahtahoe13@gmail.com


Wednesday/Some Saturdays



Women on Course is

now being served by the Carson Valley eClubhouse

If you are looking for a handicap only, this might work for you. Email me:

Darla Smyth

darlasmyth775@gmail.com

851-8102



Join one of our Member Clubs           2017 PDF of the Directory - coming soon!


Celebrating Ladies Golf in Northern Nevada For Over 50 Years!

775.851.8102